Skip To Content
December 22, 2023

Maryland lawmakers announce clean water funding

Credit: Coast TV

WASHINGTON — In a joint announcement Friday, U.S. Senators Chris Van Hollen and Ben Cardin, along with Congressmen Steny H. Hoyer, Dutch Ruppersberger, John Sarbanes, Kweisi Mfume, Jamie Raskin, David Trone, and Glenn Ivey, all representing the state of Maryland and the Democratic Party, unveiled a substantial federal funding allocation of $240,451,000.

Read full article here.